Find a US Cryotherapy Center Near You.

Arizona

Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
14747 N. Northsight Blvd. Suite 108 Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 508-2796
scottsdale@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Tucson
Tucson, AZ
5575 East River Road Suite 131 Tucson, AZ 85750
(520) 829-7271
tucson@uscryotherapy.com
Open

California

Davis
Davis, CA
2191 Cowell Blvd Suite C Davis, CA 95618
(530) 757-2796
davis@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Pleasanton
Pleasanton, CA
5684 Stoneridge Drive, Suite A Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 399-6533
pleasanton@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Redding
Redding, CA
1619 Hilltop Drive Suite A Redding, CA 96002
(530) 691-4488
redding@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Redondo Beach (at Los Angeles Dodgers Training Academy)
Redondo Beach, CA
2607 Manhattan Beach Blvd. Redondo Beach, CA 90278
(323) 593-2796
redondobeach@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Roseville
Roseville, CA
8200 Sierra College Blvd., Suite C Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 788-CRYO (2796)
roseville@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento, CA
Coming Soon!
Danville
San Ramon, CA
3151 Crow Canyon Place Suite D San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 866-6750
danville@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Studio City
Studio City, CA
11404 Ventura Blvd. Studio City, CA 91604
(818) 358-4870
studiocity@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Walnut Creek
Walnut Creek, CA
7001 Sunne Lane Suite 112 Walnut Creek, CA 94597
925-464-CRYO
walnutcreek@uscryotherapy.com
Open

Florida

Naples
Naples, FL
2349 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Suite 504 Naples, FL 34109
(239) 325-9050
naples@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Tampa
Tampa, FL
1905 W. Kennedy Blvd Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 443-1100
tampa@uscryotherapy.com
Open

Michigan

Kalamazoo
Portage, MI
6794 S Westnedge Suite A Portage, MI 49002
269-993-0947
kalamazoo@uscryotherapy.com
Open

Minnesota

Chanhassen
Chanhassen, MN
Coming Soon!
Coon Rapids (at Xperience Fitness)
Coon Rapids, MN
3340 124TH Ave. NW Coon Rapids, MN 55433
(763) 453-6997
coonrapids@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Roseville (at Xperience Fitness)
Roseville, MN
1663 County Road B2 W Roseville, MN 55113
651-432-4322
mnroseville@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Woodbury (at Xperience Fitness)
Woodbury, MN
1555 Queens Drive Woodbury, MN 55125
(651) 288-2796
woodbury@uscryotherapy.com
Open

Ohio

Columbus
Columbus, OH
1001 W 5th Ave Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 297-8050
columbus@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Dayton
Dayton, OH
101 East Alex-Bell Road, Suite 157 Dayton, OH 45459
(937) 259-8316
dayton@uscryotherapy.com
Open

Tennessee

Cordova
Cordova, TN
750 N. Germantown PKWY Cordova, TN 38018
(901) 413-6575
cordova@uscryotherapy.com
Open

Texas

Austin
Austin, TX
3027 N Lamar Suite 202 Austin, TX 78705
(512) 975-CRYO (2796)
austin@uscryotherapy.com
Open
Fort Hood
Fort Hood, TX
4250 Clear Creek Rd Fort Hood, TX 76544
(254) 213 – 3446
forthood@uscryotherapy.com
Open

Utah

Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
675 East 2100 South, Suite F Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(385) 549-1130
saltlakecity@uscryotherapy.com
Open