Find a Location

Find a US Cryotherapy Center Near You.

View All Locations →

US Cryotherapy Centers Near You

Arizona

Chandler

Coming Soon

Scottsdale

Open
Scottsdale, AZ
14747 N. Northsight Blvd. Suite 108 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 508-CRYO (2796) scottsdale@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Tucson

Open
Tucson, AZ
5575 East River Road Suite 131 Tucson, AZ 85750

(520) 829-7271 tucson@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

California

Danville

Open
Danville, CA
3151 Crow Canyon Place Suite D San Ramon, CA 94583

(925) 866-6750 danville@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Davis

Open
Davis, CA
2191 Cowell Blvd, Suite C Davis, California 95618

(530) 757-CRYO (2796) davis@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Elk Grove

Coming Soon

Redondo Beach (at Velocity Sports Performance)

Open
Redondo Beach, CA
2607 Manhattan Beach Blvd. Redondo Beach CA, 90278

(323) 593-2796 redondobeach@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Pleasanton

Open
Pleasanton, CA
5684 Stoneridge Drive, Suite A Pleasanton, CA 94588

(925) 399-6533 pleasanton@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Redding

Open
Redding, CA
1619 Hilltop Drive Suite A Redding, CA 96002

(530) 691-4488 redding@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Roseville

Open
Roseville, CA
8200 Sierra College Blvd., Suite C Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 788-CRYO (2796) roseville@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Santa Maria

Open
Santa Maria, CA
2345 South Broadway Suite A Santa Maria, CA 93454

santamaria@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Studio City

Open
Studio City, CA
11404 Ventura Blvd. Studio City, CA 91604

(818) 358-4870 studiocity@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Walnut Creek

Walnut Creek, CA
Walnut Creek, CA
walnutcreek@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Coming Soon

Learn More

Florida

Naples

Open
Naples, FL
2349 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Suite 504 Naples, FL 34109

(239) 325-9050 naples@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Sarasota

Coming Soon

Tampa

Open
Tampa, FL
1905 W. Kennedy Blvd Tampa Fl, 33606

(813) 443-1100 Learn More

Minnesota

Chanhassen

Coming Soon

Woodbury

Open
Woodbury, MN
1555 Queens Drive Woodbury MN, 55125

(651) 288-2796 woodbury@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Nevada

Reno

Coming Soon

Ohio

Columbus

Open
Columbus, OH
1001 W. 5th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 297-8050 columbus@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Dayton

Open
Dayton, OH
101 East Alex-Bell Road, Suite 157 Dayton, OH 45459

(937) 259-8316 Learn More

Tennessee

Cordova

Open
Cordova, TN
750 N. Germantown PKWY Cordova, TN 38018

(901) 413-6575 cordova@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Texas

Austin

Austin, TX
3027 N Lamar Suite 202 Austin TX, 78705
(818) 642-8612 austin@uscryotherapy.com Learn More

Coming Soon

Learn More

Utah

Salt Lake City

Open
Salt Lake City, UT
675 East 2100 South, Suite F Salt Lake City, UT 84106-1827

(385) 549-1130 Learn More
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.